Banner

Curriculum Support

 

Curriculum  Support

Curriculum & Achievement

NZQA/CIE Principals Nominee

Curriculum Co-ordinator (Snr)

Curriculum Co-ordinator (Jnr)

Reporting

Learning Support

Academic Mentor (Yr 10-11)

Academic Mentor (Yr 12-13)

Stuart Hakeney

Phil Basel

Joanne Wallace

Heather Entwisle

Charlton Thompson

Raewyn Steffert

Jeremy Quigley

Suzanne Oliver

shakeney@hbhs.school.nz

pbasel@hbhs.school.nz

jwallace@hbhs.school.nz

hentwisle@hbhs.school.nz

cthompson@hbhs.school.nz

rsteffert@hbhs.school.nz

jquigley@hbhs.school.nz

soliver@hbhs.school.nz