Banner

Deans & Student Support

Pastoral & Guidance:  Greg Kirkham  gkirkham@hbhs.school.nz

Deans Co-ordinators (Seniors):  David Willcox  dwillcox@hbhs.school.nz

Deans Co-ordinators (Juniors):  Shane Singh  ssingh@hbhs.school.nz

Dean of Year 9:  Daniel Bair  dbair@hbhs.school.nz

Dean of Year 10:  Barney Killian  bkillian@hbhs.school.nz

Dean of Year 11:  Hayden Marrow  hmarrow@hbhs.school.nz

Dean of Year 12:  Andrew Hay  ahay@hbhs.school.nz

Dean of Year 13:  Campbell Wood  cwood@hbhs.school.nz

Dean of Maori:  Mita Graham   mgraham@hbhs.school.nz

Dean of Pasifika:  David Stowers  dstowers@hbhs.school.nz

Dean of ALP:  Charlotte Jenkins  cjenkins@hbhs.school.nz

Careers:  Lynnette Ross  lross@hbhs.school.nz

Careers Administrator: Megan Bowden  mbowden@hbhs.school.nz

Gateway Co-ordinator:  Wendy Barry  wbarry@hbhs.school.nz

Head of Guidance:  Kate Bower  kbower@hbhs.school.nz

Guidance Counsellor:  Philip Coyle  pcoyle@hbhs.school.nz

School  Nurses:  Janice Cameron and Jessica Parkes schoolnurse@hbhs.school.nz 

Uniforms and Stationery:  Liz Caskey  ecaskey@hbhs.school.nz

Student Accounts (Fees):  Natasha Hawke  nhawke@hbhs.school.nz

Director of International Students:  Tonia Heeps  theeps@hbhs.school.nz

Administrator International Students:  Ann Halpin-Ryan  ahalpin@hbhs.school.nz

Mentor of Middle School:  John Steel  jsteel@hbhs.school.nz

Service: Daniel Bair  dbair@hbhs.school.nz