Banner

Deans & Student Support

Pastoral & Guidance:  Mr Greg Kirkham  gkirkham@hbhs.school.nz

Director of Pastoral Care:  Mr Dan Bair  dbair@hbhs.school.nz

Director of Well Being:  Mr Barney Killian  bkillian@hbhs.school.nz

Assistant Director of Pastoral Care:  Mr Shane Singh  ssingh@hbhs.school.nz

Dean of Year 9:  Mr Aaron Scott  ascott@hbhs.school.nz

Dean of Year 10:  Mr Luke Katene  lkatene@hbhs.school.nz

Dean of Year 11:  Mr Hayden Marrow  hmarrow@hbhs.school.nz

Dean of Year 12:  Mr Andrew Hay  ahay@hbhs.school.nz

Dean of Year 13:  Mr Richard Petherick  rpetherick@hbhs.school.nz

Dean of Maori:  Matua Mita Graham   mgraham@hbhs.school.nz

Dean of Pasifika:  Mr David Stowers  dstowers@hbhs.school.nz

Dean of ALP:  Mr Campbell Wood  cwood@hbhs.school.nz

Careers:  Mrs Lynnette Ross  lross@hbhs.school.nz

Careers Administrator:  Mrs Megan Bowden  mbowden@hbhs.school.nz

Gateway Co-ordinator:  Mrs Wendy Barry  wbarry@hbhs.school.nz

Head of Guidance:  Mrs Kate Bower  kbower@hbhs.school.nz

Guidance Counsellor:  Mr Philip Coyle  pcoyle@hbhs.school.nz

School Nurses:  Mr Russell Bau and Ms Sariah Smith  schoolnurse@hbhs.school.nz

On-site Physiotherapists reception@hillcrestphysio.co.nz Telephone: 07 856 4656

Uniforms and Stationery:  Mrs Liz Caskey  ecaskey@hbhs.school.nz

Student Accounts (Fees):  Mrs Natasha Hawke  nhawke@hbhs.school.nz

Director of International Students:  Ms Tonia Heeps  theeps@hbhs.school.nz

Administrator International Students:  Mrs Ann Halpin-Ryan  ahalpin@hbhs.school.nz

Senior Dean:  Mr John Steel  jsteel@hbhs.school.nz

Service: Mr Tim Aughton  taughton@hbhs.school.nz