Banner

Senior Management

 

Heads of Faculty

Languages, Art & Music

Technology

Mathematics

Science

English

Health & Wellbeing

Social Sciences

Business

Office

Adrian Botting

Simon Devitt

Charlton Thompson

Andrew Tucker

David Williams

Todd Miller

Denise Weren

Rudra Pradeep

Kristin Rillstone

abotting@hbhs.school.nz

sdevitt@hbhs.school.nz

cthompson@hbhs.school.nz

atucker@hbhs.school.nz

dwilliams@hbhs.school.nz

tmiller@hbhs.school.nz

dweren@hbhs.school.nz

rpradeep@hbhs.school.nz

krillstone@hbhs.school.nz