Banner

Operational Support

 

Operational Support

Administration

Librarian

Teacher Librarian

Hostel

Audio / Visual

Property

Security

IT Manager

Website

Publications

Mrs Rudra Pradeep & Mrs Kristin Rillstone

Mr Nick Vincent

Mrs Patricia Schmidt

Mr Murray McKenzie

Mr Quentin West

Mr Neil Gabolinscy

Mr Stephen Hawkins

Mr Simon Devitt

Ms Wendy Moffitt

Ms Wendy Moffitt

rpradeep@hbhs.school.nz 

krillstone@hbhs.school.nz

nvincent@hbhs.school.nz

pschmidt@hbhs.school.nz

mmckenzie@hbhs.school.nz

qwest@hbhs.school.nz

ngabolinscy@hbhs.school.nz

shawkins@hbhs.school.nz

sdevitt@hbhs.school.nz

wmoffitt@hbhs.school.nz

wmoffitt@hbhs.school.nz