Banner

Operational Support

 

Operational Support

Administration

Librarian

Teacher Librarian

Hostel

Audio / Visual

Property

Security

IT Manager

Website

Publications

Jan Missen

Nick Vincent

Toni Koning

Murray McKenzie

Quentin West

Richard Dodunski

Stephen Hawkins

Steve Gray

Wendy Moffitt

Wendy Moffitt

jmissen@hbhs.school.nz

nvincent@hbhs.school.nz

tkoning@hbhs.school.nz

mmckenzie@hbhs.school.nz

qwest@hbhs.school.nz

rdodunski@hbhs.school.nz

shawkins@hbhs.school.nz

sgray@hbhs.school.nz

wmoffitt@hbhs.school.nz

wmoffitt@hbhs.school.nz

Go Top