Banner

School Executive Team

 

Headmaster

 

Mrs Susan Hassall

shassall@hbhs.school.nz

Deputy Headmasters

Pastoral & Guidance

Teaching & Evaluation

Leadership & Engagement

Teaching & Learning

Daily Organisation

Mr Greg Kirkham

Mr Stuart Hakeney

Mr Nigel Hotham

Mr Nigel Hunter

Mr Nick Power

gkirkham@hbhs.school.nz

shakeney@hbhs.school.nz

nhotham@hbhs.school.nz

nhunter@hbhs.school.nz

npower@hbhs.school.nz