2015 Winter Sports Captains of Code

At today's Honours Assembly, the 2015 Winter Sports Captains of Code were announced and presented with their badges by Mr Hotham.  Congratulations to these boys on their selection.

Code: Captain:
Archery Scott Ashton
Badminton Christopher Steeghs
Basketball Reid Meiklejohn
Cross Country Leon Arcus
Football Raheem Hunter-Ali
  Kyle Wisnewski
Hockey Kieran Wells
  Jonny Brough
In-Line Hockey Jeremy Ashdown
Rugby Tayne Tupaea
Shooting Jeremy Schinkel
Squash Sean Goodrick
Table Tennis Lukas Skipper
Back to News