2015 Year 10 Leaders named

Today, at the Year 10 Formal Assembly, the 2015 Year 10 Leaders were named and presented with their Leadership badges and letters by Mrs Hassall and Mr Hotham.  With the Prefects on the brink of departing on study leave, the Junior Leaders will step into their shoes and carry on assisting staff with a range of duties around the school.  We congratulate our newest student leaders and proudly present the full list of names:

Robert Brodnax John Clayton
Noah Costar Matthew Cranefield
Campbell Crouch Jack Devane
Josh Devlin Oliver Fulton
Kaden Gibbons Morgan Gibbons
Nicholas Goodman Benjamin Haworth
Rickson Hill Tefin Joseph
Jeremii Lavasi'i Sameer Mandhan
Thomas Martin William Muldowney
Declan O'Brien Jake Russ
Liam Singer Setoki Tuimaseve
Louis Vuleta Logan Wallace
Shilong Yang  
Back to News