2016 Captains of Summer and Winter Sporting Codes

At today's first Senior Assembly for the year, the Captains of both the Summer and Winter Sporting Codes for 2016 were named and congratulated.  We present the full list of Code Captains and once again congratulate them on this honour.

Summer Sports Captains:

Code: Captain:
Athletics Harrison Grant
Canoe Polo Jayden Kalma
Chess Sivaram Manoharan
Cricket Jamie Moore
Cycling Cullen Browne
Futsal Logan Wallace
Golf James Fellows-Ford
Mountain Biking Alec Slomp
Rowing Lucas Clarke and Reuben Houghton
Softball Zac Pene
Swimming Andrew Jeffcoat
Tennis Joshua Moorby
Touch Rameka Poihipi
Triathlon / Duathlon Bradley Cullen
Ultimate Frisbee Alexander Deo
Volleyball Aholelei Katoa
Waka Ama Te Wakaiti Southon
Waterpolo Baxter Gordon

Winter Sports Captains:

Code: Captain:
Archery Scott Ashton
Badminton Douglas Shephard
Basketball Panashe Nyashanu
Cross Country Samuel Montgomerie
Football Lachie McIsaac and Stafford Dowling
Hockey Michael Fu
In-line Hockey Jeremy Ashdown
Rugby Hadleigh Morgan
Shooting Bradley Parrott
Squash Angus MacDonald
Table Tennis Kanj Patel
Back to News