2017 Prefects and School Leaders

Yesterday the whole school assembled for the first time this year to celebrate our academic and sporting successes and to announce the School Leaders and Prefects of 2017.  We whole-heartedly congratulate all of our leaders on their appointments and offer a special congratulations to our Head Prefect of 2017, Timothy Ng.  The full list of student leaders is as follows:

House Captains:

Deputy Captain of Argyle House:  Hamish Clapcott

Captain of Argyle House:  Coby Miln

Deputy Captain of Baigent House:  Sean Trowern

Captain of Baigent House:  Atawhai Cowley

Deputy Captain of Steel House:  Campbell Halley

Captain of Steel House:  William Robertson

Deputy Captain of Tait House:  Mathew Findsen

Captain of Tait House:  Joshua Rush

Deputy Captain of Taylor House:   Bradley Beuker

Captain of Taylor House:  James Fellows-Ford

Deputy Captain of Wilson House:  Ethan Harrison

Captain of Wilson House:  Thompson-Reed Karena


Deputy Leader of International Students:  Marik Boukehil

Deputy Leader of International Students:  Jingzhao Liu

Leader of International Students:  Shuaiqi Xiong

Kees Anderson Marik Boukehil
Jeremy Cleland Samuel Digglemann
Tom Farrar James Fellows-Ford
Hiram Habib Liam Haughey
Andrew Jeffcoat Raukawa Kora
Siyuan Li Spencer Littlewood
Angus MacDonald Axel Martinez-Valencia
Liam McGuire Lachie McLean
Coby Miln Isaac Milne
Normaan Mohammed Fletcher Morgan
Yuno Oh Kelvin Oosten
Zac Pene Jonas Pomare
Isaiah Priddey Tyrell Priddey
Nicci Rich Tyler Riki-Pahewa
William Robertson Tamihana Te Aho
Rohan Thomas Sean Trowern
Patrick Turner Troy Welch
James Willoughby  

Top 6 School Leaders:

Captain of Arts:  Reid Benseman

Captain of Sports:  Quinn Tupaea

Deputy Head Prefect:  Reuben Hurliman

Deputy Head Prefect:  Caleb Muntz

Deputy Head Prefect:  Timothy Neild

Head Prefect for 2016:  Timothy Ng

Back to News