2018 Junior Leaders

At Wednesday's Formal Year 10 Assembly, our Junior Leaders for 2018 were announced and presented with their badges.  These Year 10 students will be paired up with a Prefect in order to get a sense of what a student leadership role at HBHS is all about, as well as stepping in once the Prefects have left on study leave in November.  We congratulate all of these boys on their award and wish them every success in this new role.

Jamie Barker Ethan Barton
Samuel Boros Jarvis Buckell
Matthew Clark Sean Clark
Levi Cressy-Baggott Parth Dave
Kieran Draper Timothy Evans
Leneshen Govender Thomas Hayward
Matthew Kim Myles Landon
Sankalp Lanka Takoha Lunjevich
Moses McGoon Michael Moloney
Ethan O'Donoghue Noah Page
Logan Palmer Travis Palmer
Beau Peart Kiriani Pritchard
Eden Pundak Uvindu Ranasinghe
George Reeves Fuad Syed
Adam Wallis Sam Ward
Back to News