Academic Honours Awards for 2019

Our full school Honours Assembly on Thursday was the perfect opportunity to celebrate our top performing NCEA Level 2 and Cambridge AS students from 2018.  Stand-out results were achieved by Eushin Kang (Year 12) who was Top in New Zealand for IGCSE Accounting, Economics and English Literature and Zyean Cutler (Year 12) who was Top in the World in IGCSE Co-ordinated Science.  Our Dux of 2018, Patrick Dowd, was named as a Premier Scholar on the back of 7 Scholarship passes, with 3 at Outstanding level.  He also achieved Top in New Zealand in AS Biology.  We also celebrated our Academic Honours students and present the full list.  Congratulations to all of these academic stars.

Yahia Bahr Liam Ballard
Corwin Broekhuizen Trent Butler
Cailen Calkin Alex Carter
Manasseh Cowley Hamish Crabb
Tom Craig-Hawkings Seff Curle
Daniel Darlington Ako Eliassi
Brandon Fletcher Marshall Forrester
Ollig Frank Cameron Gardiner
Cullen Hooper Liam Jamieson
Vidushan Jayaratnam Braedan Kennett
Sebastian Kerr Andrew Kim
Samuel Kim Movindu Kumarasinghe
Dominic Letford Te Rato Leach
Joseph Licht Joshua Lin
Ko Lohrer Jeffrey Luo
Jedd Lupoy Lachlan Mallett
Grady McCallum William Parrott
John Perolina Luke Peters
Tristan Pilditch Thomas Purves
Joel Raine Jesse Renner
Hakaraia Richards-Coxhead Ishveerpal Sagoo
Ming Zhou Shen Samuel Sinclair
Cameron Steffert Philip Stenger
Carl Stephens Dylan Strauss
Ashe Wainui-Mackle Dylan Wallace
Matthew Whiteman Henry Yao
Xinyuan Zhai Ronghao Zhang
Back to News