Captains of Codes and Honours Awards

At Wednesday's Senior Assembly, we congratulated our Summer and Winter Captains of Codes and our Term 1 Honours Awards recipients.

Summer Captains of Codes:

Athletics Henry Marr
Canoe Polo Dylan Manders
Chess Shilong Yang
Cricket Hamish Mellow
Cycling Noah Costar
Futsal Logan Wallace
Golf Luke Kidd
Ki-O-Rahi Anthony Sinclair
Mountain Biking Max Rennie
Rowing Campbell Crouch and Mitchell Kay
Softball Maioha Tawha
Swimming and Triathlon Danyon Hardie
Tennis Trae Innes
Touch Anthony Sinclair
Ultimate Alexander Deo
Volleyball Junnosuke Nisho
Waterpolo Sam Ratima

Winter Captains of Codes:

Archery Caeden Bright
Badminton Benjamin Perkinson
Basketball Maxim Stephens
Cross Country William Swales
Football Joel McMullan and Harry Stocker
Hockey Matthew Deller
Inline Hockey Quinn Andrew
Lacrosse Cameron Robinson
Motocross Thomas Findsen
Rock Climbing Kamsan Govender
Rugby Dion Keogh
Shooting Thomas Bates
Squash Rory McKinnon
Table Tennis Hayden Evans
Wrestling Rickson Hill

Honours Awards Recipients:

Cricket 1st XI:  First Team Badge for 20 games to Declan O’Brien and Cory Townsend

Cricket 1st XI:  Honours Cap for 40 games to Kristian Clarke, Jack Devane, Hamish Mellow, William Muldowney and Jake Russ

Congratulations once again to these boys and we wish our Summer Tournament teams and athletes the very best of luck as they head away to their competitions next week.  We will keep you posted, so keep checking in.

Back to News