HBHS Clay Target Team win Super 8 title

On September 30, as part of the North Island Secondary Schools Shooting Championships, held at the Waikato Gun Club, the HBHS A team of Patrick Turner (Captain), Andrew Wilson, Macleod Livingstone, Jed Pirrit and Harrison Brown, won the Super 8 Clay Target postal shoot title from Tauranga Boys' College.  Congratulations to the team on their win.

Back to News