HBHS Rowers recognised at Waikato Rowing Club Awards

Last night some of our HBHS Rowers won awards from the Waikato Rowing Club, of which HBHS is a member.  We row for the Waikato Club at club regattas.

The Award Winners are:

Coxswain with most points over the season to Matt Deller

Rower with most points over the season to William Thompson

Most promising rowers to Reuben Houghton & Lucas Clarke

Most Improved Novice to Luke Taylor

Most outstanding performers to Luke Taylor & William Thompson

The Coaches Award to Mr Glenn Ross

In the photo from left, Mr Glenn Ross, Lucas Clarke, William Thompson and Luke Taylor.

Back to News