HBHS Senior TheatreSports Team win Waikato title

For the first time in the competition's twenty-year history, our Senior TheatreSports team of Josh Devlin, Ed Howell, Nicci Rich and Aidan Scott-Nanthasack have won the Waikato Secondary School's TheatreSports competition.  Congratulations to the team and to our Teacher in Charge of Drama, Mr Dwight Ashton on this result.

Back to News
Go Top