HBHS is well-represented in New Zealand Touch Teams

The following students are to be congratulated on being selected to represent New Zealand in the Under 15 and 17 Touch teams competing in Australia this week.  Dylan Brockett, Ifor Jones, Tyler Riki-Pahewa and Anthony Sinclair are currently playing in the Under 15 side, and, alongside Morgan Harper, Rameka Poihipi and Hoeata Maxwell-Blake are competing in the Under 17 team.  We look forward to celebrating their achievements on their return to school.

Back to News