HBHS win National Mooting Competition

The HBHS Mooting team of (from left) Sameer Mandhan, Reuben Hurliman and Liam Haughey are the newly crowed National Mooting Champions.  The final was held on the last Friday of Term 2 at the University of Waikato School of Law, and the team beat out Tauranga Girls' College in a close final.  We will profile the team in the Term 3 edition of the High Achiever, and congratulate them, and Teacher in Charge of Mooting Mrs Joanne Wallace, on their success. 


Back to News