HBHS win National Touch Title for 2018

In breaking news, the HBHS Senior Touch title has just defeated Rotorua Boys' High School 8 - 4 in the final to win back the NZSS Senior Touch title.  

Click here to see the boys just after receiving the trophy

Click here to watch the video of the final


NZSS Touch Champions 2018 - HBHS


HBHS players named in the 2018 NZSS Touch Tournament Team
(Left to right: Te Aonui Wharawhara-Muriwai, Sonny Te Hira, Noah Hotham, Anthony Sinclair, Taha Kemara, Guy Lansdown)
Anthony Sinclair was named Most Valuable Player of the Tournament.






Back to News