Junior Leaders of 2016

Our Year 10 Junior Leaders had their first taste of life in a leadership role at HBHS as they met with their Prefect counterparts today at the regular Monday Prefects meeting.  Each Year 10 student will pair up with a Prefect and follow them for a week in order to get a sense as to what the role involves and will step into their shoes once the Year 13 students head off on study leave.  We present the list of Junior Leaders, and congratulate these students on their appointment.

Jonty Abrahamson Caleb Akapita
Nihal Billing Alex Carter
Manasseh Cowley Jared Cox
Harjot Dhillon Ahumai Edwards
Marshall Forrester Ollig Frank
Liam Jamieson Siveshearn Jaynessh
Noah Kerbers Joseph Licht
Lachlan Mallett Blake Morgan
Richard Neale Luke Peters
Dylan Poihipi Hakaraia Richards-Coxhead
Sam Sinclair Carl Stephens
Luke Taylor Daniel Turner
Ashe Wainui-Mackle Henry Yao
Back to News