Year 10 Leaders for 2017

At Monday's Year 10 assembly, the Year 10 Leaders were announced for 2017. Over 80 students applied for the position and the calibre of the applicants was extremely high. We thank those that applied and congratulate the 20 students named. 

They will now work closely with the Prefects to assist in the organisation of school events and contribute to the smooth running of various duties.  Our Junior Leaders are:

Demetrius Crown-Harris Zyean Cutler
Oliver Foote Samuel Fraser
Aryan Gupta Tyron Hilton
Noah Hotham Kieran Joyce
Eushin Kang Alexander Matthews
Samuel McArthur Hunter Moon
Eddie Morgan Jack Myles
Zack Paterson James-Hardy Rorimpandey
Harry Russ Harrison Thien
Caleb Thomas Blake Wisnewski
Back to News