Year 12 Academic Excellence Students for 2016

At Wednesday's Senior School Assembly, the Year 12 Academic Excellence students were named and given their badge to wear for 2016.  These students all achieved Excellence endorsements in NCEA Level 1 or achieved at the highest levels in their Cambridge International Examinations.  The fact that there are 81 of them is testament to the fact that last year's results at Level 1 were the best ever for HBHS.  A special congratulations to Ryan Monaghan (pictured, right) who, in addition to receiving an Academic Excellence award, won a gold medal in the ICAS Australasian Computer Science competition.  The full list of Academic Excellence students follows and we congratulate these students once again on their achievements.

Ricko Jonathan Agluba Ethan Aish Justin Anderson
Tom Barry Simran Bassan Cameron Becker
Ryan Berney Conner Besley Daniel Besley
Fynn Bodley-Davis Cathan Bowler Daniel Boyd
Sam Brinkworth Jacob Brownlee-Clarke Hyungjun Choi
Thomas Cook Eric Coufmann Theo Coutolleau
Liam Curran Andrei Dalusong Hans Dangawen
Jay Dave James Day Bradley Dodd
Guy Dodunski Matthew Druett Kyle Edge
Cameron Gillespie Alex Grant Benjamin Greenwood
Hiram Habib Ethan Harrison Liam Haughey
Seth Head Callum Hopkins Reuben Hurliman
Michael Irvine LeMond Jaunay Luxman Jeyarajah
Elliott Jia Raukawa Kora Siyuan Lee
Liam McGuire Lachie McLean Isaac Milne
Normann Mohammed Ryan Monaghan James Morgan
Ben Morris-Brown Caleb Muntz Braydon Murphy
Timothy Neild Michael Neuman Timothy Ng
Anthony Nugroho Cody O'Neill Yuno Oh
Kelvin Oosten Milan Parsotam Dylan Peiris
Amol Prasad Isaiah Priddey Nicci Rich
William Robertson Josh Rogers Amanpal Sagoo
Sam Scrimgeour Aditya Shah Arshdeep Sidhu
Cameran Simpson Jayden Singh Liam Steffert
Benjamin Taylor Rohan Thomas Nabeel Thotahil
Cameron Todd Patrick Turner Tyler Wallace
Theo Williams James Willoughby  Cameron Wilson
Back to News