HBHS Students, Old Boys and Teachers feature in Waikato Bay of Plenty Futsal teams

HBHS students, Old Boys and staff members feature prominently in the 2020 line-ups of the Bay of Plenty Surge and the Waikato Rapids Futsal teams who will contest the Men's Futsal SuperLeague.

Joining the Bay of Plenty Surge is Tyler Erikson (Old Boy).

Helping the Waikato Rapids defend their 2019 SuperLeague title are Patrick Steele (Old Boy), Conor Jamieson (Year 11), Logan Wisnewski (Old Boy), Mr Aaron Scott (staff), Caeden Rogers (Year 11), Casey Sharplin (Old Boy), Dan Steffert (Year 12), Kyle Wisnewski (Old Boy), Max Erikson (Old Boy), Brayden Mills (Year 12) and Meshach Humby (Year 12).

Congratulations and best wishes to all of these players.