Congratulations to our current and former students on their selections in the Waikato and Bay of Plenty Futsal squads.

A number of our boys have made the squads for the Men’s Futsal National League. 

For the Bay of Plenty Surge: Old Boys Dakota Brady, Meshach Humby, and Keenan Howard

For the Waikato Rapids: Current students Isaac Bates, Connor Cloete, and George Dixon.  Old Boys Maxwell Ericksen, Corbin Fell, Caeden Rogers, Casey Sharplin, and Patrick Steele.

Congratulations to all of these players on their selection.

By Christelle Cloete

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *